DEINE BELOHNUNG.

Als candle guy Markenbotschafter erhältst Du kostenlose Produkte, Prämien und Gutscheine für die Erstellung von Inhalten, Provisionen für deine Weiterempfehlungen, exklusiven bezahlten Kollaborationen mit candle guy, Markenbotschafter-Giveaways, Vorstellung auf unserem Instagram (40k+ Follower) und vieles mehr!

Geldprämien & Gutscheine

Kostenlose candle guy Produkte

Provision für Deine Weiterempfehlung

Feature auf unseren Social Media Accounts

SO GEHT'S.

1 | BEWIRB DICH
Wir möchten ein bisschen mehr über Dich erfahren. Fülle dazu einfach unsere Markenbotschafter-Registrierung aus. Es dauert nur 1-2 Minuten.

2 | MISSIONEN ERFÜLLEN

Lade die brandbassador App herunter, in der du alle offenen Missionen, Empfehlungscodes, Provisionen usw. siehst. Jedes Mal, wenn du eine Mission erfüllst, wirst du belohnt. Poste zum Beispiel ein Bild auf Instagram und erhalte 25 €.

FAQ.

WAS IST EIN CANDLE GUY MARKENBOTSCHAFTER?

You'll help spread the word about our candles. Showing love for our brand while getting rewareded with free products and cash along the ways. Candle guy Ambassadors are outgoing individuals who are active on their socials and motivated to create great content.

WER KANN MARKENBOTSCHAFTER WERDEN?
Du hilfst dabei, unsere Kerzen bekannt zu machen. Du zeigst deine Liebe zu unserer Marke und erhältst dafür kostenlose Produkte und Geldprämien. candle guy Markenbotschafter sind aufgeschlossene Menschen, die in ihren sozialen Netzwerken aktiv sind und es lieben witzige, kreative und tolle Inhalte zu erstellen.
WER KANN MARKENBOTSCHAFTER WERDEN?
Wenn du candle guy Markenbotschafter wirst, bekommst du Zugang zu kostenlosen Produkten und tollen Missionen sowie einen exklusiven Empfehlungscode, mit dem deine Freunde, Familie und Follower auf unserer Website einkaufen können.
WIE ERHLATE ICH MEINE PRÄMIEN?
Um candle guy Markenbotschafter zu werden, musst du auf Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest oder Facebook aktiv sein und über 18 Jahre alt sein. Wir nehmen derzeit Bewerbungen aus Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten entgegen.

WHAT YOU GET.

As a candle guy Ambassador, you'll enjoy free products, cash when creating content, comission on purchases you refer, exclusive paid collabs with us, exclusive ambassador giveaways, get featured on our instagram (40k+ follower) and much more!

Cash Rewards & Gift Cards

Free candle guy Products

Comission on Sales you refer

Exclusive Feature on our Socials

HOW IT WORKS.

1 | APPLY
Fill out a super-simple candle guy Ambassador application so we know a bit more about you. It just takes 1-2 minutes.

2 | COMPLETE MISSIONS

Download the brandbassador app where you'll see all the open missions, referral codes, commission etc. Whenever you complete a mission you are rewarded. For example post a picture on Instagram and get 25 €.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

WHAT IS A CANDLE GUY AMBASSADOR?

You'll help spread the word about our candles. Showing love for our brand while getting rewareded with free products and cash along the ways. Candle guy Ambassadors are outgoing individuals who are active on their socials and motivated to create great content.

WHAT DO YOU GET WHEN YOU BECOMA A CANDLE GUY AMBASSADOR?

By becoming a candle guy Ambassador, you’ll get access to free products and awesome missions, plus an exclusive referral code that your friends, family, and followers can use to shop on our website.

WHO CAN BECOME AN AMBASSADOR?

To be a candle guy Ambassador you must be active on Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest or Facebook and over the age of 18. We're currently accepting applications from Europe and the United States.

HOW DO I GET MY REWARDS?

To make Ambassador rewards as easy as possible, we pay candle guy Ambassadors via the brandbassador app, where you can select your payment method of choice and automatically get paid when you complete missions or refer people. You will see all missions and rewards in the brandbassador app.